Monday, October 21, 2013

2013 Writing Contest Winners

Here are the winners of our 2013 Short Story Writing Contest. Our thanks to everyone who entered.

Ronna L. Edelstein – Dismissed
Vincent Guiliano – Consumed
Drew Hardman – To Endure
Mike Tuohy and Susan Zimmerman – Capisce?
TJ Perkins – Redemption
Io Kirkwood – The White Carpet
Kristin Swenson – The Flood
Chelle Wotowiec – When We Become the Photographs
Catharine Leggett – All of Me
Mike Tuohy – War of the World’s Fair
Amelia Perry - Watcher

Author bios and other information will follow shortly.